top of page

Day 6, OCTOBER 23RD 2021

For day 6, I planned to spend 30-45 minutes completing a short workout. As seen in the 'Short Workouts' page of this block, during this time I can choose to either use the TRX or use the Nike training app. The 'Nike training Workout' page which is a sub-category of the 'Short Workouts' page, shows different workouts I can choose to complete. Today I completed a Full Body Hustle workout. It took me 22 minutes to complete. This specific workout included agility, conditioning, full-body endurance, and ‘quickness’.



I was feeling quite tired at the start of the workout as this was my first physical exercise of the day. However, the first exercise set for this workout was calmer as there is a build-up in terms of the ‘hardness’, throughout the workout. The workout design makes one feel as if all our energy is not being used up in one go.


It is important to have muscular endurance when running. This is because when running the same movement and stride is performed over and over again, this requires muscles to have an advanced level of endurance. Without this, there would be a higher chance of injury or extreme fatigue. This workout was quite challenging at some points, but the feeling of completion helped in pushing me to the end. I definitely recommend this workout for those who enjoy a challenge in a full-body workout. Overall, I really enjoyed this workout, it felt good to sweat a little and challenge myself.

3 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Day 3, OCTOBER 16TH 2021

For day 3, I had to spend 30-45 minutes completing a short workout. As seen in the 'Short Workouts' page of this block, during this time I can choose to either use the TRX or use the Nike training app

bottom of page