top of page

Day 11, NOVEMBER 4TH 2021

For Day 11 I had planned to run 5km.


However, as I had a lot of assessments and homework due, I had to miss today's 5km run. Having a set running schedule as a student is challenging at some points, but it is important to put whatever you feel is most pressing first.


In this case, I saw school as the most important as I had some important assignments due. Although I did not have enough time to go on a run, I went on a short walk to take a break from studying, to get some fresh air, and clear my mind.




4 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Day 3, OCTOBER 16TH 2021

For day 3, I had to spend 30-45 minutes completing a short workout. As seen in the 'Short Workouts' page of this block, during this time I can choose to either use the TRX or use the Nike training app

bottom of page